Northwestern District Dental Society


  Please log in to continue.

No email?
Use your ADA number.

Haven't set a password?
Use your ADA number.
Problems Logging In?
  Member Home

Contact Information

Phyllis Sjulson eg
Executive Assistant
39154 335 Ave SE
Fosston, MN  56542
Phone 218-435-6738
Fax - 218-435-6568

About the Northwestern District

The Northwestern District is a component district of the American Dental Association, made up of 15 counties in northwestern Minnesota.  This includes prairies, forests and beautiful lakes country.  It is a very rural district.

The Northwestern District Dental Society's mission is to support member dentists by providing continuing education opportunities, to be a resource on current dental issues and to help ensure quality dental care to the citizens of Northwestern Minnesota.

Community Clinics

Red River Valley Dental Access Program
100 South Fourth Street
Suite 114
Fargo, ND  58103
Phone:  (701) 364-5364
Fax:  (701) 364-5367

St Joseph Community Dental Clinic
205 Pleasant Ave S
Park Rapids MN 56470-1434
(218) 732-4436

Northern Dental Access Center
1405 Anne St NW
Bemidji MN 56601
(218) 444-9646

NW District Map

© Minnesota Dental Association Powered by Clockwork